Local Business Directory

A

AERIALS:

Ipswich Antenna Service – PH: 1300 811 113, E: info@ipswichantenna.com.au

 

AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY:

Eye In The Sky Images – Mac Isherwood, MOB: 0423 678 890, E: info@eyeintheskyimages.com.au, WEB: www.eyeintheskyimages.com.au, Facebook: www.facebook.com/eyeintheskyimages

 

AIR-CONDITIONING:

Hydrokleen – PH: 0434 095 404, E: brisbanewest@hydrokleen.com.au

K & T Domestic Refrigeration – Kim Bales MOB: 0407 746 744, Matt Bales MOB: 0439 219 343, E: bales.family@outlook.com

 

APPLIANCE REPAIR:

Appliance Repair Guy – MOB: 0478 703 009, E: ryan@appliancerepairguy.com.au

 

B

BLINDS/CURTAINS:

The Curtain Man – MOB: 0416 296 979, E: scott@thecurtainman.com.au

 

BRICKLAYING:

National Brick and Block – MOB: 0409 740 277, E: nationalbrickandblock@gmail.com

 

BUILDING & PEST:

Active Building Inspections – Paul Sorenson, MOB: 0411 276 707, E: info@activebuildinginspections.com.au, WEB: activebuildinginspections.com.au

BPI Building & Pest Inspections – Jacob McKechnie, MOB: 0420 558 955, E: ipswich@bpic.com.au, WEB: www.bpiipswich.com.au

Building Pro – Andrew Mackie-Smith, MOB: 0403 262 625, PH: 07 3311 2273, E: info@buildingpro.com.au, WEB: www.buildingpro.com.au

Compass Building and Pest Control – PH: 07 3267 6744, E: mail@compassqld.com.au, WEB: www.compassqld.com.au

 

C

CABINETRY:

Options Cabinets – MOB: 0412 870 272, Tivoli, E: peter@optionscabinets.com.au

 

CAR DETAILING:

Jim’s Car Detailing Ipswich – Steve and Jodi Balmer, MOB: 0474 270 097 or 0420 890 496, E: steve.balmer@jimscleaning.net.au

 

CARPET CLEAN & PEST CONTROL:

Stainbusters Carpet Cleaning & Pest Control –  Neil Gardener, MOB: 0400 811 575, PH: 07 3294 7728, E: ipswich@stainbusters.com.au, WEB: www.stainbust.com.au

 

CLEANING:

Amaze A Clean Ipswich – MOB: 0497 507 497, E: enquire@amazeacleanipswich.com, WEB: amazeacleanipswich.com

Ipswich Bond Cleans – Kelly Burr, MOB: 0430 890 689, E: info@ipswichbondcleans.com.au

Star Express Cleaning & Property Services – MOB: 0433 365 554, E: bookings@starexpress.com.au, WEB: starexpress.com.au

Steve and Jodi Balmer Cleaning (House) – MOB: 0474 270 097 or 0420 890 496

Tans Cleaning – Tanya-Leigh Sutherland, MOB: 0415 575 915, E: tls74life@hotmail.com

Total Refresh Home & Garden Services – MOB: 0431 479 515, E: totalrefresh@outlook.com

 

CONCRETING:

Scotty Macs Concreting PTY LTD – Scott & Melissa McConochie, MOB: 0417 637 845, E: scottymacsconcreting@icloud.com

QLD Total Concreting Services – MOB: 0407 167 098, E: howie78@bigpond.com

 

COUNCILS:

Brisbane City Council (24 Hours) – PH: 07 3403 8888

Ipswich City Council – PH: 07 3810 6666

 

CRIMESTOPPERS:

Non-urgent Crimes – PH 1800 333 000

 

D

DENTIST

Karalee Family Dental – PH: 07 3281 4122, Shop 11, Karalee Shopping Village, E: karaleefamilydental@gmail.com, WEB: karaleefamilydental.com.au

Karana Downs Dental – PH: 07 3201 2552, 36 College Rd, Karana Downs, E: karanadownsdental@gmail.com, WEB: karanadownsdental.com.au

 

DOG GROOMING:

Groomer Has It – Lauren, MOB: 0400 101 033, Karalee

Hairy Dog Grooming Services – Adele Smith, MOB: 0490 832 301, Chuwar

 

E

ELECTRICIAN:

DV Electrical Services – Duane, MOB: 0477 422 322, E: service@dves.com.au

Nippy Air & Electrical – Nathan O’Brien, MOB: 0431 989 435, E: nippyelectrical@gmail.com

Strybos & Sons Electrical – MOB: 0417 197 293, E: info@strybos-electrician.com.au

 

F

FIRE BRIGADE:

Karana Fire & Rescue – PH: 07 3026 4051

 

FLOORING:

Andersen’s Ipswich – PH: 1300 303 641, E: ipswich@andersens.com.au

Ipswich Carpet Court – PH: 07 3282 5555, E: ipswich@carpetcourt.com.au

Ipswich Floor Sanding – PH: 0407 014 883, E: oasis11@bigpond.com

 

G

GARAGE DOORS:

Genuine Garage Door Solutions Pty Ltd – MOB: 0411 357 332, E: info@genuinegds.com.au, WEB: www.genuinegds.com.au

 

GARDEN & LAWN MAINTENANCE:

Andrew’s Affordable Mowing Service – MOB: 0477 927 942, Karana Downs, E: scottismith@live.com.au

Big Yard Acreage & Commercial Mowing Services – MOB: 0422 417 895

Executive Property Maintenance – PH: 07 3201 0665, MOB: 0411 875 559, E: epms@bigpond.com,  WEB: www.epms.com.au

Remick Maintenance – Mick Hubbard, PH: 1300 REMICK, MOB: 0413 655 162, E: info@remickmaintenance.com

Yardbusters – MOB: 0478 927 352, E: admin1@yardbusters.com.au, WEB: yardbusters.com.au

 

GLAZING:

Alltype Glass Plus Commercial Pty Ltd – PH: 07 3812 7744, E: alltype@ecn.net.au

Brisbane Glass – PH: 07 3376 5575, E: info@brisbaneglass.com.au

Greg’s Glass & Glazing – PH: 07 3202 3110, E: info@gregsglass.com

K O Glass – MOB: 0404 494 689, E: koglassipswich@gmail.com

 

GUTTER CLEANS:

Nutters Gutters – MOB: 0400 656 742, E: edward@nuttersgutters.com.au, WEB: www.nuttersgutters.com.au

 

H

HANDYMAN SERVICES:

Affordable Upkeep – Wayne Chadwick, MOB: 0448 763 870, E: waynechadwick66@hotmail.com

JH Construction & Maintenance – John Humphreys, MOB: 0402 797 549, E: jhconstructionmaintenance@outlook.com

RB Jensen & Sons – Ron Jensen, PH: 0439 362 417, E: ronj350@yahoo.com

 

HOSPITAL:

St Andrews Ipswich Emergency Department – PH: 07 3816 9300

 

I

 

J

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE:

Joan Crawford – MOB: 0401 694 388, PH: 07 3275 9200

Mr Lyn W.T. Frost – PH: 07 3201 1367

M.N. Radunz – MOB: 0412 074 151

 

K

 

L

LOCKSMITH:

GT Lock & Security – Gareth MOB: 0403 138 198

 

LAND SURVEY CONSULTANTS:

Glen RF Turton & Associates – MOB: 0408 220 670, E: glen.turton@gmail.com, WEB: www.glenturtonlandsurvey.com

 

M

MEDICAL:

Colleges Crossing Family Practice – PH: 07 3201 2010, 1 Langi Court, Karana Downs,  E: reception@ccfamilypractice.com.au, WEB: ccfamilypractice.com.au

Health Matters Karalee – PH: 07 3812 3133, 39-51 Junction Rd, Karalee, E: reception@hmk.com.au, WEB: www.hmk.com.au

Smart Clinics Pullenvale – PH: 07 3107 8050, E: pullenvale.manager@smartclinics.com.au

 

MORTGAGE BROKER:

Expert Lending – Steve Moore, Lending Specialist & Director, MOB: 0408 370 040, E: smoore@expertlending.com.au

Loan Market – Robert Zuo, MOB: 0401 115 877, E: robert.zuo@loanmarket.com.au, WEB: www.loanmarket.com.au/robert-zuo

Smartline Personal Mortgage Advisor – Darren Utz, MOB: 0407 642 484, E: dutz@smartline.com.au, Facebook: www.facebook.com/Smartline-Personal-Mortgage-Advisers-Darren-Utz-221213347917266/, WEB: www.smartline.com.au/mortgage-broker/dutz/

Wendy DeGraaf – MOB: 0407 447 822, Karana Downs

 

N

 

O

 

P

PEST CONTROL:

Ozzie Pest Control – Darren Smith, PH: 07 3288 8012, MOB: 0439 187 366, E: admin@ozziepestcontrol.com.au, WEB: www.ozziepestcontrol.com.au

Savige Pest Control – PH: 07 3281 2800, E: admin@savigepestcontrol.com.au, WEB: savigepestcontrol.com.au

Stephen’s Pest Control – PH: 07 3201 1425, E: info@termiterescue.com.au

 

PLUMBER:

Adam Johns Plumbing – MOB: 0433 722 093, E: adamjohnsplumbing@gmail.com

Ezi Plumbing & Gas – Blake Corbett, MOB: 0498 402 802, PH: 07 3288 5485, E: info@eziplumbingandgas.com.au

Tippings Plumbing Service – Graham Tipping, MOB: 0411 878 570, E: tippingsplumbing@hotmail.com, WEB: tippingsplumbing.com.au

 

POLICE:

Karana Downs Police Station – PH: 07 3813 2900

Policelink (Non-urgent Crime) – PH: 131 444

 

POOL COMPLIANCE:

AGrade Pool Safety Inspections – 0434 184 543, Jason@agradepoolinspections.com.au

Checkmate Safety – Mark Davies, MOB: 0448 146 830, E: mark.d@checkmate.net.au

Brisbane Pool Fence Inspections – MOB: 0431 083 187, E: brisbanepoolfenceinspections@hotmail.com, WEB: www.brisbanepoolfenceinspections.com

 

POOL SERVICE:

Pool Pro Karana Downs – PH: 07 3201 0322

 

POSSUM PROBLEMS:

Pete the Possum & Bird Man – PH: 3250 1133

 

PRESSURE CLEANING:

Apex Pressure Cleaning – James Costello, MOB: 0455 118 931, E: jim.apexpressurecleaning@gmail.com

Zed Crew Property Services – Craig Voight, MOB: 0426 886 006, E: admin@zedcrew.com.au, WEB: www.zedcrew.com.au

 

PROPERTY STAGING:

Picture Perfect Property Styling – Malia Stewart, MOB: 0411 478 438, E: welcome@pictureperfectstyling.com.au, WEB: www.pictureperfectstyling.com.au

 

PUMPS:

DJ’s Electric Motor & Pump – PH: 07 3282 4599, E: service@djselectricmotors.com.au

 

Q

 

R

REMOVALISTS:

AMD Removals & Transport – Adam, MOB: 0455 355 073, E: amdremovalsandtransport@hotmail.com, WEB: www.amdremovalsandtransport.com

Gantic Removals – Jye MOB: 0481 175 150, Jeremy MOB: 0478 148 654, E: ganticremovals.com.au

Tetris Transport – John, MOB: 0404 884 933, E: tetristransport@gmail.com

 

RENDERERS:

Jamie & The Renderers – MOB: 0403 640 443, E: solidplastering@hotmail.com

 

ROOFING:

Able Roofing Restoration, Re-Capping & Repairs – PH: 07 3160 4980, E: dale@ableroofing.com.au, WEB: www.ableroofing.com.au

All Property Roofing – MOB: 0418 709 601, E: mark@allpropertyroofing.com.au, WEB: www.allpropertyroofing.com.au

Chubs Guttering PTY LTD – MOB: 0406 122 576, E: chubs@live.com.au, WEB: www.chubsguttering.com.au

Brisbane Roof Restorations – Michael Honicke, MOB: 0419 702 334, E:  info@brisbaneroof.com.au, WEB: www.brisbaneroof.com.au

 

RUBBISH REMOVAL:

Ipswich City Council Skip Bin Hire – Book Online, WEB: www.ipswichskiphire.com.au

Western Skips – MOB: 0421 151 797, WEB: www.westernskips.com.au

 

S

SCHOOLS (Local):

Schoolwatch – PH: 131 788

Ipswich State High School – PH: 07 3813 4488

Karalee State School – PH: 07 3294 5333

Kenmore State High School – PH: 07 3327 1555

Mount Crosby State School – PH: 07 3813 3222

 

SECURITY ALARMS:

Ace Alarms – PH: 1300 223 252,  E: acealarms@acealarms.com.au, WEB: acealarms.com.au

Lantern Industries PTY LTD – Drew Christie, MOB: 0405 110 206, E: drew@lanternind.com

 

SECURITY SCREENS:

Craven Security Screens – PH: 07 3282 7739, E: cravensecurity@optusnet.com.au

You’re Secure – PH: 07 3818 2949, E: workorders@youresecure.com.au

 

STORM AND FLOOD EMERGENCIES:

SES – PH: 132 500

 

SOLAR HOT WATER:

Solarhart – PH: 07 3282 0074

 

SOLICITORS/CONVEYANCING:

Charter Conveyancing – PH: 07 3850 5050, E: matters@charterconveyancing.com

Empire Legal – PH: 07 3088 7675, E: info@empirelegal.com.au, WEB: www.empirelegal.com.au

Hains Conveyancing – PH: 07 3832 6300, E: team1@h-law.com.au, WEB: hainslaw.com.au

KRG Conveyancing – PH: 1300 794 933, E: info@krg.com.au, WEB: www.krg.com.au

L.T. Law – Liza Trenerry, PH: 07 3202 9235, Bellbowrie, E: liza@ltlaw.com.au, WEB: www.ltlaw.com.au

Melrose Keys – PH: 07 3378 8500, E: adrian@mk-law.com.au, WEB: www.mk-law.com.au

 

T

TERMITE MANAGEMENT

Termi Trust – PH: 07 3816 2773, E: pest@termihci.com, WEB: www.termitrust.com.au/ipswich

 

TILER:

Houwen Tiling Pty Ltd – Derk, MOB: 0403 474 170

 

TOWN PLANNING / PROJECT MANAGEMENT:

Urban Services QLD – Kylie Mill, MOB: 0438 144 892, E: kyliemill2@gmail.com, WEB: www.urbanservicesqld.com.au

 

TREE LOPPING:

Alexander Tree Services – Toby Alexander, MOB: 0409 943 899, E: leftthumbart@bigpond.com

Australian Tree Services – PH: 07 3288 7777, E: admin@australiantreeservices.com.au, WEB: www.australiantreeservices.com.au

 

U

 

V

VETERINARY:

Karalee Village Vet Clinic – PH: 07 3282 9009, Shop 17, Karalee Shopping Village

 

W

WASTE WATER SERVICES:

D Max Waste Water – MOB: 0409 622 241, E: dmaxwastewater@hotmail.com

Lockyer Valley Waste Management – PH: 07 5411 4550, E: admin@lockyerwaste.com.au, WEB: www.lockyerwaste.com.au

Lee’s Environmental – PH: 07 3206 4844, E: lees@liquidwaste.com.au, WEB: www.liquidwaste.com.au

 

WINDOW CLEANER:

Express Solar Panel & Window Cleaning – MOB: 0438 169 704, E: tvoss@y7mail.com

 

X

 

Y

 

Z