Testimonials

August 2018

Great Agent!! With Clare’s knowledge and experience i felt very confident she would obtain the best possible market price for my property. Clare kept me fully informed answering questions and offered support . I would recommend using Clare to other prospective buyers. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great Agent!!


With Clare’s knowledge and experience i felt very confident she would obtain the best possible market price for my property. Clare kept me fully informed answering questions and offered support . I would recommend using Clare to other prospective buyers.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Debra Garrett - 154 College Rd, Karana Downs

August 2018

Great agent!! Went well above what was required. Would highly recommend! RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great agent!!


Went well above what was required. Would highly recommend!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Brad - 87 Diamantina Cir, Karalee

August 2018

Amazing service!! I would definitely recommend Kelly for anyone buying or selling a house. After previous bad experiences with agents Kelly was friendly, professional and went above and beyond. Best of all the communication she provided was outstanding. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Amazing service!!


I would definitely recommend Kelly for anyone buying or selling a house. After previous bad experiences with agents Kelly was friendly, professional and went above and beyond. Best of all the communication she provided was outstanding.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Brenden & Leonie - 25 Stella St, Camira

August 2018

Easy As…….! Buying through Clare and Terry was very straight forward and hassle free. However it was their approachable, friendly and professional dispositions that made the whole process a far more pleasurable task than buying and selling can be. It was refreshing to deal with “real” down to earth people and not just someone selling […]

Easy As…….!


Buying through Clare and Terry was very straight forward and hassle free. However it was their approachable, friendly and professional dispositions that made the whole process a far more pleasurable task than buying and selling can be. It was refreshing to deal with “real” down to earth people and not just someone selling a house. My time was never wasted showing me places that didn’t meet our criteria because Clare and Terry listened. Good stuff 🙂


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Vicki and Ian Harmsworth - 22 Derribong Close, Karana Downs

August 2018

Great patient agent Was a lengthy process to sell my house, although Kelly never lost hope and enthusiasm and eventually got me the sale price I was looking for. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great patient agent


Was a lengthy process to sell my house, although Kelly never lost hope and enthusiasm and eventually got me the sale price I was looking for.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Jessica - 22 Frankland Street, South Ripley

July 2018

Amazing and Reliable Agent Kelly has been such an amazing agent to my husband and I, as we purchased our first home. She has always been very open with communication and answered all our questions. Even though the whole house buying process is very stressful, Kelly took a lot of pressure off us by being […]

Amazing and Reliable Agent


Kelly has been such an amazing agent to my husband and I, as we purchased our first home. She has always been very open with communication and answered all our questions. Even though the whole house buying process is very stressful, Kelly took a lot of pressure off us by being so reliable and helpful. Kelly has a lot of knowledge in the industry and I would highly recommend her services.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Rochelle & Kiyl - 28 Swallowtail Cres, Springfield Lakes

July 2018

No. 1 Agent!! We have experienced Clare’s professionalism and dedication as both buyers and sellers. In both situations, Clare listened and understood the emotional elements involved. On the business side of things, Clare knows her stuff, her negotiating skills and knowledge and love of the area shine through. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

No. 1 Agent!!


We have experienced Clare’s professionalism and dedication as both buyers and sellers. In both situations, Clare listened and understood the emotional elements involved. On the business side of things, Clare knows her stuff, her negotiating skills and knowledge and love of the area shine through.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Mary-K Appleton - 4 Takara Court, Karana Downs

July 2018

Professional Service! Clare and Terry were an awesome team to deal with, great follow up with buyers of our property and made sure the whole process went really smoothly. Highly recommend. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Professional Service!


Clare and Terry were an awesome team to deal with, great follow up with buyers of our property and made sure the whole process went really smoothly. Highly recommend.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Bianca and Aaron - 15 Solander Ct, Karana Downs

July 2018

A pleasure to deal with. I first met Kelly when my brother and I had to sell my mother’s house. Not only was Kelly sensitive to our task, her professionalism and her photography were outstanding. When my wife and I decided to sell our house, we had no hesitation in again contacting Kelly. Her professionalism […]

A pleasure to deal with.


I first met Kelly when my brother and I had to sell my mother’s house. Not only was Kelly sensitive to our task, her professionalism and her photography were outstanding. When my wife and I decided to sell our house, we had no hesitation in again contacting Kelly. Her professionalism and market knowledge shone through. Kelly’s greatestest attribute was her empathy to the emotion surrounding the sale of our much loved family home. Thanks again Kelly.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Greg & Corinne - 25 Stella St, Camira

July 2018

Fantastic Agent, awesome service! Kelly has been absolutely fantastic throughout the entire experience, I am so very pleased to have gone through Palace Properties to sell my house. Kelly kept me informed throughout and explained all the steps making it a really easy process for me. I would definitely recommend Kelly and Palace Properties to […]

Fantastic Agent, awesome service!


Kelly has been absolutely fantastic throughout the entire experience, I am so very pleased to have gone through Palace Properties to sell my house. Kelly kept me informed throughout and explained all the steps making it a really easy process for me. I would definitely recommend Kelly and Palace Properties to my friends. Thank you Kelly, you were awesome!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Angela - 12 Curnow St, Goodna

July 2018

Clare is very switched on, is a great operator! Great to deal with, very good communication skills, we were informed 100% through the whole process. Would highly recommend Clare to market your property RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Clare is very switched on, is a great operator!


Great to deal with, very good communication skills, we were informed 100% through the whole process. Would highly recommend Clare to market your property


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Russell and Tracy - 14 Carawah Ct, Karana Downs

July 2018

Glad We Changed Agents! We had our property on the market for over 3 months with very little activity. The decision to change over to Palace Property was the best thing we could have done. Our house was sold within 4 weeks and we achieved a most realistic and reasonable price. Terry impressed us with […]

Glad We Changed Agents!


We had our property on the market for over 3 months with very little activity. The decision to change over to Palace Property was the best thing we could have done. Our house was sold within 4 weeks and we achieved a most realistic and reasonable price. Terry impressed us with his extensive knowledge on the market and helpful attitude to make the sale of our property a smooth and pretty much stress free experience. We would highly recommend Terry & Clare.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Michael and Lynne - 2 Glen Ruther Ct, Mount Crosby

July 2018

Geniune guy! Jacob sold our property at the first open home with 4 written offers for $20,000 above list price, couldn’t have wished for a better outcome. we were most impressed with Jacobs promises to selling the property, everything was completed in a timely & professional manor. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Geniune guy!


Jacob sold our property at the first open home with 4 written offers for $20,000 above list price, couldn’t have wished for a better outcome. we were most impressed with Jacobs promises to selling the property, everything was completed in a timely & professional manor.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Mary - 76 Cothill Rd, Silkstone

June 2018

Clare and Terry! You couldn’t get a better couple involved in the real estate industry. Clare and Terry are the best RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Clare and Terry!


You couldn’t get a better couple involved in the real estate industry. Clare and Terry are the best


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Garth - 59 College Rd, Karana Downs

June 2018

Top of the list! Clare is an experienced and very knowledgeable Agent. A very sincere and genuine member of the community. The whole process was easy and without drama. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Top of the list!


Clare is an experienced and very knowledgeable Agent. A very sincere and genuine member of the community. The whole process was easy and without drama.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Vanessa - 109 College Road, Karana Downs

June 2018

Enthusiastic agent! Jacob is an enthusiastic agent who committed to selling my property. His never give up attitude ensured i had a successful sale. Thank you Jacob RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Enthusiastic agent!


Jacob is an enthusiastic agent who committed to selling my property. His never give up attitude ensured i had a successful sale. Thank you Jacob


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Mary - 31 Brisbane Cres, Barellan Point

June 2018

Great team! Great service! A big thank you to Clare and Terry for their support, knowledge and guidance. We have both bought and sold with Clare and Terry and would highly recommend them. They provide a great service and go the extra mile. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great team! Great service!


A big thank you to Clare and Terry for their support, knowledge and guidance. We have both bought and sold with Clare and Terry and would highly recommend them. They provide a great service and go the extra mile.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Phil and Ros - 80 Farrell Road, Pine Mountain

June 2018

First class knowledge and service! Clare and Terry recently assisted us with purchasing our first home. The quality and depth of their knowledge left us feeling at ease that we had picked the most suited property for us. They also both went above and beyond to make the buying process as easy and as transparent […]

First class knowledge and service!


Clare and Terry recently assisted us with purchasing our first home. The quality and depth of their knowledge left us feeling at ease that we had picked the most suited property for us. They also both went above and beyond to make the buying process as easy and as transparent as possible. We can’t thank them both enough for their wisdom and support and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Nicole & Iain - 17 Lilley, Chuwar

June 2018

They are the best! We have bought and sold with Clare and Terry and both our experiences were excellent. Clare was very careful with her valuation for our sale as we wanted to price it to move quickly. It sold within a week. Her advice was spot on and the outcome was great. Both Clare […]

They are the best!


We have bought and sold with Clare and Terry and both our experiences were excellent. Clare was very careful with her valuation for our sale as we wanted to price it to move quickly. It sold within a week. Her advice was spot on and the outcome was great. Both Clare and Terry were very helpful with our purchase. They were very accommodating with all our questions and patient as we worked through *all the things*. We have developed a trusting relationship with them both and would recommend them highly. They are local members of our community so are personally invested in our little part of world.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Angie & Adam - 216 Blackwall Rd, Chuwar

June 2018

Dedicated Agent Clare is the most professional and caring agent. She helped me an elderly lady down size into a beautiful home in Karana Downs. Her patience, understanding and never give up attitude made my move a successful one. Clare went well above just being a real estate agent, she became a good friend. I […]

Dedicated Agent


Clare is the most professional and caring agent. She helped me an elderly lady down size into a beautiful home in Karana Downs. Her patience, understanding and never give up attitude made my move a successful one. Clare went well above just being a real estate agent, she became a good friend. I would recommend Clare and Palace Property to anyone that is thinking of buying or selling.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Ingrid - 9 Karri Ave, Karana Downs

June 2018

Dedicated Real Estate! Clare is the most professional and caring agent. She helped me an elderly lady down size into a beautiful home in Karana Downs. Her patience, understanding and never give up attitude made my move a successful one. Clare went well above just being a real estate agent, she became a good friend. […]

Dedicated Real Estate!


Clare is the most professional and caring agent. She helped me an elderly lady down size into a beautiful home in Karana Downs. Her patience, understanding and never give up attitude made my move a successful one. Clare went well above just being a real estate agent, she became a good friend. I would recommend Clare and Palace Property to anyone that is thinking of buying or selling.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Ingrid - 3 Emungerie Grove, Karana Downs

June 2018

Excellent Agent! We had listed our property with another agency for 3 months and didn’t quite get the result we were after. When we engaged Clare, she presented us with a successful contract on the first day. Clare kept us informed on every aspect of the sale and we found her to be very friendly, […]

Excellent Agent!


We had listed our property with another agency for 3 months and didn’t quite get the result we were after. When we engaged Clare, she presented us with a successful contract on the first day. Clare kept us informed on every aspect of the sale and we found her to be very friendly, professional and trustworthy. Her knowledge of the local market is second to none, and we would not hesitate in recommending Clare and her agency to sellers and buyers. Thank you for your efforts Clare!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Walter - 9 Karri Ave, Karana Downs

June 2018

THE BEST AGENTS EVER!! I would love to thank you guys so much for making the buying process seamless and assisting us both through the entire processs. You are undoubtedly the best agents we have ever dealt with and you will now be our number 1 agents that we recommend to family and friends. Once […]

THE BEST AGENTS EVER!!


I would love to thank you guys so much for making the buying process seamless and assisting us both through the entire processs. You are undoubtedly the best agents we have ever dealt with and you will now be our number 1 agents that we recommend to family and friends. Once again thank you so much – the awesome duo that you are!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - 32 Mount Crosby Rd, Tivoli

June 2018

Very professional! Would recommend this agency RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Very professional!


Would recommend this agency


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Tony and Karen - 383 Junction Rd, Karalee

June 2018

Outstanding!! After being on the market for 3 months with another agency, Jacob was the second agent to list our property. Jacob sold our place I’m just 9 days above our expectations. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Outstanding!!


After being on the market for 3 months with another agency, Jacob was the second agent to list our property. Jacob sold our place I’m just 9 days above our expectations.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Skuce - 5 Archer Ct, Karalee,

May 2018

Kelly Gets Results! We would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone looking to sell/ buy. She had excellent market knowledge and advice, is professional and trustworthy, and helped us through the process of selling our first home quickly; without fuss. Our sale was a smooth transition and we were well informed throughout the entire process. Thank […]

Kelly Gets Results!


We would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone looking to sell/ buy. She had excellent market knowledge and advice, is professional and trustworthy, and helped us through the process of selling our first home quickly; without fuss. Our sale was a smooth transition and we were well informed throughout the entire process. Thank you Kelly, it was a pleasure to sell with you!!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Hannah & Matthew - 32 Sandhurst Pl, Brassall

May 2018

Great team! It was a pleasure dealing with Clare and Terry during the purchase of our new home. Great local knowledge, a pleasure to deal with, and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend them. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great team!


It was a pleasure dealing with Clare and Terry during the purchase of our new home. Great local knowledge, a pleasure to deal with, and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend them.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Phil & Ros - 177 Allawah Rd, Chuwar

May 2018

Number 1 in Karalee! Jacob is a great bloke, and very easy to work with. Incredibly hard working and knowledgeable. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Number 1 in Karalee!


Jacob is a great bloke, and very easy to work with. Incredibly hard working and knowledgeable.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by John - 30 Fearless Ct, Karalee

April 2018

Diligent, Thoughtful, Respectful! A very professional team that delivered thank you for your dedicated effort Andrew & Karolyn thompson RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Diligent, Thoughtful, Respectful!


A very professional team that delivered thank you for your dedicated effort Andrew & Karolyn thompson


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Andrew and Karolyn - 50 Elaine St, Karalee

April 2018

Great work by Clare and her team.. We changed property realities to look after and sell our rental. Clare and her team were fantastic. We live in WA our property was in QLD, we were always keep in formed about our property. It only took a very short time to sell about a month. Thanks […]

Great work by Clare and her team..


We changed property realities to look after and sell our rental. Clare and her team were fantastic. We live in WA our property was in QLD, we were always keep in formed about our property. It only took a very short time to sell about a month. Thanks to the team at Palace Property agents.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Jennifer - 29 Lilley Terrace, Chuwar